Good Spirit School Division 204
Students Come First
  • Banner5.jpg
    Building Strong Foundations to Create Bright Futures ​
  • Mar 19, 2018
    School Day 1
    No School Today
    2016 - 2017

    High Levels of Achievement Winners

    Lisa Kitch - Davison School

    Kamsack Comprehensive Institute 2015-2016 Staff

    Preeceville School 2015-2016 Staff


    Individual or School Teams Making a Marked Difference Winners

    Daneen Kelly - Saltcoats School

    Sheila Tillman - Springside School

    Langenburg Fundraising Committee (Myron Kirk, Mick Parmar, Michelle Andrews & Luke Krienke) - LCS

    Dr. Brass 2015-2016 Staff

    YRHS Alternative Education and Functionally Integrated Classroom Team 2015-2016

    Leslea Hanson - Preeceville School

    Davison School Breakfast Comittee (Darla Nashiem, Robyn Lang, Indra Church, Sara Campbell & Rebecca Frick)


    Dedicated Service Winners

    ​Barry Calanchie - Bus Driver

    David Sliva - Facilities Coordinator

    Technology Department (Shawn Kostiuk, Terren Sweezey, Randy Fleury, Cory Stupak & Michelle Morley)

    Jhonnette Principe - Database Adminstrator/Programmer

    Charlotte Raine - Library Learning Coach

    Maureen Blight - Occupational Therapist

    Melissa Johanson - Macdonald School