Utility links 555 Arcola Street, Box 640, Esterhazy, SK, S0A 0X0| Phone: 306.745.6618| Contact Us
Esterhazy High School
Excellence, Honour, Spirit
Nov 21, 2017
School Day 4
No School Today
EHS Directory
Staff Member Title Credentials Email Website
Amson, Shantel Intern B. Ed (Regina) Shantel.Amson@gssd.ca website
Chewka, Alicia Teacher B. Sc. Kinesiology (Saskatchewan)/B. Ed. (Saskatchewan) Alicia.Chewka@gssd.ca website
Daniel, Kent Teacher B.Ed. (Saskatchewan) Kent.Daniel@gssd.ca website
denBrok, Jodi Admin Assistant Saskatoon Business College Jodi.denBrok@gssd.ca
Deshaies, Kara Teacher B. Ed. (Saskatchewan); M. Ed.  (Saskatchewan) Kara.Deshaies@gssd.ca website
Drader, Blair Teacher B. Sc. (Brandon); B. Ed. (Brandon); G. Dip. (Brandon); acc. Biology/Physics/Math; M. Ed.  (Brandon) Blair.Drader@gssd.ca website
Dutka, Krista EA Cosmo (Marca College); E.A. Dip. (SIAST) Krista.Dutka@gssd.ca website
Erhardt, Gord Principal B.S.P.E. (Saskatchewan); B.Ed. (Sask.); M.Ed. (Regina) Gord.Erhardt@gssd.ca website
Farquharson, Mike Teacher B. Ed. (Saskatchewan); M. S. Ed. (Temple) Michael.Farquharson@gssd.ca website
Gogol, Noelle Teacher B. Ed (Saskatchewan); M. Ed. (Brandon) Noelle.Gogol@gssd.ca website
Harrick, Christy Teacher B. Ed. (Saskatchewan); Post Degree Special Ed. (Saskatchewan); M. Ed. (Saskatchewan) Christy.Harrick@gssd.ca website
Hearn, Lauren Teacher B. Mus., Mus. Ed. (Saskatchewan) Lauren.Hearn@gssd.ca website
Heise, Rick Teacher B. Ed. (Manitoba); PBCE (Manitoba); CCIS (Athabasca); M. Ed. (Saskatchewan) Rick.Heise@gssd.ca website
Helmeczi, Dawn Teacher B. Ed. (Saskatchewan) Dawn.Helmeczi@gssd.ca website
Huckell, Tracy Vice-Principal B. Ed. (Regina); M. Ed. (Saskatchewan) Tracy.Huckell@gssd.ca
Hussey, Janice EA E.A. Dip. (SIAST) Janice.Hussey@gssd.ca website
Irvine, Brenda EA Brenda.Irvine@gssd.ca website
Johnson, Barb Teacher B. Ed. (Alberta); Early Childhood Development Diploma (Vermillion) Barbara.Johnson@gssd.ca
Landine, Val EA Diploma of Biblical Studies (Briercrest) Val.Landine@gssd.ca
LeSann, Jeannine Teacher B.A. (Regina); B. Ed. (Brandon) Jeannine.LeSann@gssd.ca website
Marchand, Audrey Admin Assistant B. Comm. (Saskatchewan) Audrey.Marchand@gssd.ca website
Marchand, Glenn Teacher B. Ed. (Saskatchewan) acc. English Glenn.Marchand@gssd.ca website
Mozeski, Shelley EA/Library Tech Library Tech. pending (Red River College) Shelley.Mozeski@gssd.ca
Parsons, Terri Teacher B. Ed. (Saskatchewan); M.Ed. (Saskatchewan) acc. English Terri.Parsons@gssd.ca website
Petracek, Laura Parent Support Worker Acc. Tech. (SIAST); Cert. Facilitator; Life Coach (SIAST); B. Metaphysics pending (Sedona) Laura.Petracek@gssd.ca
Scharnatta-Kerr, Charlene Teacher B. Ed. (Regina) Charlene.Scharnatta@gssd.ca website
Steffenson, Candice School Counsellor BSW (Regina) Candice.Steffenson@gssd.ca website
Straker, Tara Teacher B. Ed. (Regina) acc. Math/Chemistry Tara.Straker@gssd.ca website
Unchulenko, Aimee Teacher B. Ed. (Montana St. - Bozeman) Aimee.Unchulenko@gssd.ca website
Walker, Jarret Teacher B. Ed. (Saskatchewan) acc. Chemistry/Math Jarret.Walker@gssd.ca website
Walker, Kelly Teacher B. Ed. (Saskatchewan) Kelly.Walker@gssd.ca website
Whalen, Travis Intern B. Ed (Regina) Travis.Whalen@gssd.ca
Zack, Terry Teacher B.S.P.E. (Saskatchewan); B. Ed. (Saskatchewan)   Terry.Zack@gssd.ca website
Zubko, Shayna Teacher B. Ed. (Regina) Shayna.Zubko@gssd.ca website