Utility links 116 Avenue A West, Box 10, Langenburg, SK, S0A 2A0| Phone: 306.743.2631| Contact Us
Langenburg Central School
Home of the Eagles
Nov 18, 2017
No School Today
School Community Council

​​​​Chairperson:  Jill Faul​ 

Vice Chairperson:  Lindsay Werle

Secretary:  Debra Kutvonen

Treasurer:  Chantel Keough

Representative Members:

  • Michelle Andrews
  • Lichelle Aberhart
  • Erin Schnee
  • ​Ben Mussell
  • Jennifer Hertlein
Student Members:

  • Alanna DeCorby
Permanent Members:
  • Mick Parmar
  • Tracey Olson
  • Myron Kirk

Division Board Member:

  • Lois Smandych